FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 127944

karuna

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Jun-07-2012
Viewed :  354

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 05/07/1980
Age 37
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight 61
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Commerce
Occupation Cost Accountant
Annual Income 500000
Property Worth 0
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Reddy
SubCaste panta
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram nagula
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
my family consists of four members. my father is a retired central government employee. my mother is a homemaker. I have one younger brother who is working in a PSU as Deputy Manager(Finance).
More about Me
About me: Hii, A simple girl, straight forward, jovial, down to earth, enjoys simple things in life, having modern outlook with traditional values, god fearing with good family values. I am a qualified cost accountant, did ICWA, IMA (USA). Working with an MNC as Assistant Manager (finance). My hobbies include watching nature, cooking, gardening and social service. My family: we are a middle class family having a modern outlook with traditional values. Father a central government employee, retired as cost analyst. Mother house wife. Brother, younger to me is working in PSU as Deputy Manager (finance).
My Preferred Partner
Simple & loving person with good family values