Profile 127934

Prasadd

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Jun-06-2012


IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 30/03/1980
Age 39
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight 65
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation IT Professional
Annual Income Rs 13,50,000
Property Worth own house
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town mumbai
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Scheduled Caste
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Gangadari
More Details
Star Uttara
Raasi Simha (Leo)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
ours is a small Traditional family, father retired, mother home maker and sister completed M.B.A. our Native place is Hyderabad but I spent all my childhood & schooling at Vizianagaram, we have own house in Anakapally and at present we are in Mumbai, I am working here as a Development manager in a IT MNC. we are a bit religious and devotee(s) of Lord Shiva, we respect our traditions at the same time value modern outlook.
More about Me
My self, simple & down to earth, spiritual and daily Puja is part of my life. my hobby and passion is ancient wisdom, I am fond of vedic astrology, and critical observer of advancements in Consciousness to Quantum theories. My personnel library has 300+ books, though I am not really :) a book worm, I believe soul purpose of life is to Live & Enjoy every moment.
My Preferred Partner
We are looking for a good looking soft nature girl. we are not looking for dowry. education is not a criteria. Caste no bar P.S: carrier oriented people, kindly excuse me.