FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 127839

Amandip Kaur

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   May-23-2012
Viewed :  640

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 15/05/1986
Age 31
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 11in - 180cm
Weight 60
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Commerce
Occupation Executive
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Mumbai
Citizenship India
General
Religion Sikh
Caste Singh
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Vrushabha (Taurus)
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
Father and a younger brother. Both of them are working in a pvt company. My mother passed away. I was too attached to her and I miss her alot. She was just the best
More about Me
I\'m a simple gal with very high spirit. Have seen many ups and downs in life which have made me what I am today. I\'m a down to earth person and I pray to Lord that he keep me like what I\'m today. In this whole world, I was the most attached to my mother but unfortunately she left us too soon. Cancer took her away from me. Writing about her still gives tears in my eyes. I miss her the most days and nights. Nothing was more precious to me than her. May she rest in peace. But still she inspires me, guides me. She is my best friend. I have learned from her how keep up when everything in life is down... No matter what happens, I keep on smiling. My anger is very bad, am working on to control it as much as I can. I\'m my mum\'s dream and my own favourite
My Preferred Partner
I\'m looking for a faithful partner. He should my best friend. I\'m very tall and I need a taller partner. I am strictly against dowry. If anyone expecting dowry or any kind of gift from my father, I better not be contacted. I need a family guy. He should