Profile 127671

pratap

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Apr-23-2012


IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 26/08/1976
Age 42
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight 70
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Arts
Occupation Manager
Annual Income 6,00,000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Goud
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Kanya (Virgo)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
Father is retired, Mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers, both of whom are married.
More about Me
I am Pratap konda. working as HR Manager in an IT company. More on my career graph, you can know by visiting my linkedin profile. on facebook ( you can get to see some of my personal traits and some more snaps though I am not much active these days ). I consider dowry as a social evil and feel marriage between two people should happen based on love, compatibility and respect for each other . I am modern in thinking and outlook, but also respect tradition within the reasoning purview. I love traveling, write poems and enjoy reading books on management/personal growth during my leisure time.
My Preferred Partner
Should be independent in thoughts and actions.Should also be a working professional.Someone who enjoys Being herself rather than change her nature to fit in for either me or for others.who can complete me and be my biggest strength.