FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 127574

P.Shakeena

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Apr-08-2012
Viewed :  346

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 24/06/1986
Age 31
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm
Weight 51
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Engineering
Occupation Engineer (Computers)
Annual Income 80000
Property Worth 200000
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Christian
Caste Mala
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
Mother,2 Brothers,1 Sister.All the Brothers and Sister Married. Traditional and Middle Class Family
More about Me
Looking for traditional and good looking Man andl Should give respect to his parents.Born n bought up in a family with traditional and cultural values with a touch of modern aspects. Father was Expired and mother is a homemaker. Having 2 brothers and 1 Sister, All Brothers and Sisters are married. My parents are liberal, broad-minded and understanding.We are a happening family and our relatives and friends love our companionship
My Preferred Partner
Looking for a betterhalf who is fun loving, down to earth, broad minded and respects human values as I cherish the importance of relations and bonds in life. Looking for traditional girl and good family background.He should Pray to Jesus everyday