FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 127152

Sriram Iyer

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Feb-21-2012
Viewed :  335

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 25/08/1979
Age 39
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight 80
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Computers
Occupation Telecom Professional
Annual Income 400000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
SubCaste vadamal
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Srivatsam
More Details
Star Uttara
Raasi Kanya (Virgo)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
We are short and sweet family.Though our mother toungue is Tamil we are settled in Hyderabad for the past 30 years.My family consists of my mother,father me and my younger sister.Mother passed away in year 2000.Sister is married and settled in Hyderabad.I stay with my father.
More about Me
Iam Sriram Iyer age 32 .Though i was born in Salem,Tamilnadu but since for the past 30 years we are settled in Hyderabad so that makes myself a Hyderabadi.I work as a Telecom specialist for Infor Global solutions at Q-city,Gachibowli,Hyd.It is an MNC company which is into ERP software development.
My Preferred Partner
I would like my life partner to be able to give the support and happiness which my mother gave when she was alive.Also i would want her to be a friend with whom i can discuss everything.Since i mentioned my height and weight in my physical characteristics