FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 127108

asksunilkumar

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Feb-13-2012
Viewed :  266

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 15/08/1982
Age 35
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 10in - 177cm
Weight 65
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Engineering
Occupation Government Employee
Annual Income 750000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town hyd
Citizenship India
General
Religion Atheist
Caste Other
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
Mine is a small atheist family. My father work\\\\\\\'s with railways as a senior section engineer, near Vijayawada. He is my backbone in what ever risk i take up. My grand father was a popular Marxist leader in Eluru. Sister got married and settled in Hyderabad.
More about Me
I am an avid reader, am witty, a computer freak!, I love music and dance-fast no\\\\\\\'s, try to keep myself fit whether by yoga or other arts, i love exploring places-not tour packages, ones an artist now a connoisseur. My other side ! I am down to earth. No work is inferior to me. I had a left oriented, atheistic middle class upbringing. I became a true atheist after exploring and experiencing religion. Now walking towards Marxism/Leninism.
My Preferred Partner
For those who have a progressive outlook, Like poles attract. so do i expect. I am looking for a girl who is compassionate, practical & bold, who has a quest to learn, with out the womanly selfish jealous. who\\\\\\\'s detached from gold/money, who\\\\\\\