FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 127061

Swarupa

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Feb-05-2012
Viewed :  409

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 10/10/1988
Age 29
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight 76
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Arts
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income 164000
Property Worth 6Lacs
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Kapu
SubCaste Telaga
CasteNobar No
Gotram Pamidipalla
More Details
Star Hastha
Raasi Thula (Libra)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
Im the younger daughter of Mrs.Vijayalakshmi who is a school teacher by profession. My elder sister is engaged to a very well settled family. I lost my father 12 year ago. All our maternal relatives are very caring and we all make a well-knit family. The values and morals I learnt are a result of the wonderful upringing and blessings of my family.
More about Me
Im a simple and jovial person. Im hardworking and very flexible in nature. I mingle up with people quite fast at the same time I have the maturity of differentiating between good and bad. I always bear a sweet smile and Im beaming with confidence and filled with patience which is the driving force of my passion, my occupation- teaching.
My Preferred Partner
I would like to have a person as my bettwe half who is understanding in nature and gives respect to freedom of thought. Nevertheless, he can expect the same from me. I would love to be accepted in a family with a modern outlook and heartwarming values.