FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 126908

Shivaranjani G

View Album
Profile posted by :   parent
Profile posted on :   Jan-18-2012
Viewed :  597

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 17/02/1977
Age 40
Marital Status Divorced
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm
Weight 55
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Commerce
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income 60k
Property Worth Own house worth 10 k
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Atheist
Caste Madiga
SubCaste Madiga
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Bharadwadja
More Details
Star Makha
Raasi Kumbha (Aquarius)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
My family is a good educated family.I am her father retd. Govt. employee wife is a house wife and my son only got married Daughter (shivaranjani) recently got divorced because of her innocence and low knoledge about marital relationships. Her husband was caught red handedly by extra marital relationship. My youngest daughter is still to marriage.
More about Me
I am shivaranjani worked as teacher for students up to 10th class Now dropped because of Marital problems I want who can understand and lift up my drowning family.My er and my mom is christian believer. So my religion depends on the life partner who comes in my life.
My Preferred Partner
I am expecting divorced same like me or un married. Why because we are financially weak so he should be financially fit. We have no Strength So he should be strong these things I am expecting but it wont happen Thats why I want only simple understanding