Profile 126714


View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Dec-23-2011

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 11/05/1981
Age 37
Marital Status Divorced
Height 6ft - 182cm
Weight 75
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Event Manager
Annual Income 1000000
Property Worth 50 lacs+
Country of residence India
Residing Town Secunderabad
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Goud
SubCaste Gowda
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Kamandala
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
My familly is very supportive and Jovial, they have put me on the platform where every one knows me and my achievements......ours is a Business background family with 1 elder brother and 1 elder sister, 1 younger sister all are married and settled....
More about Me
Hi.... Nice to see your interest in viewing my profile ...... I am Harikrishna, MBA, from Hyderabad...I am Caring, Affecionate, Loving, Down to earth, Confident, Dedicative, Resposible & I have good sense of Humour with all this I am able to enhance sweetness of the life and happiest moments in our lives....I am thankful to the god for blessing me in my family with 1 elder brother,1 elder sister & 1 younger sister all are very supportive and Jovial, all are got married and well settled.........Our family is Liberally traditional with good value system.... Professionally I am into Bussiness for two sectors like Event Management and Automobile the name M/s SKY BIRDS Events Pvt Ltd., and CARS-N-DEALS and we spread our services throughout India... Also I am pouplarly known as MUSICRY Harikrishna, awarded with Delhi Puraskaar Award from Indian Govt for all my achievements of creating LIMCA BOOK OF RECORDS, INDIA BOOK OF RECORDS & ASIA BOOK OF RECORDS for the Imitation of Musical Instruments through my voice, with all blessings I got an opportunity to be the first person who got entertered into these National records in this art, Very soon I will be into the Prestigious GUINNESS BOOK OF WORLD RECORDS for breathless imitation of Musical Insruments through my voice.... But unfortunately there was a mismatch in my better half where I had been to many bitter corners of the life in very short period after my marriage (June-2010) that is just in 1 week.....(I will share in detail in further steps)....hence all our well-wishers had put an positive end for this incompatible mismatch with Divorce, and all wished us to have best life.....Finally my life had Labeled as Divorcee for nothing... To Legally get seperated we respected and followed indian Law for hence we applied for the same and it will be cleared by Dec-2011.... Now here i am in search for a girl who is Jovial, Fun loving, Caring, Supportive with her beautiful in nature....
My Preferred Partner
Beautiful nature, Jovial, Supportive with broad mind...