FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 126615

Naveen

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Dec-12-2011
Viewed :  1014

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 10/03/1980
Age 37
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 10in - 177cm
Weight 60
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Others
Occupation Hotel & Restaurant Professional
Annual Income 5,00,000
Property Worth 40,00,000
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town andhrapradesh
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Rajaka
SubCaste BC
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram mallepuvu
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
About my family My father is an ex-service man, and presently working in a Pvt. Lmtd company And my mother is an house wife.Have 1 Sister (married 6 years ago) who is into Teaching profession in Army School. She did Double M.Sc and M.Ed.
More about Me
Its nice to Know that you are going through my profile. Hence, let me help you out to know more about me.I am a Hotel Management Graduate, completed in Year 2001, working as an Executive Chef for a 5 Star Hotel in Hyderabad. Have worked in USA and UK for last 6 years.I am a boy with a great sense of humor, caring loving and very friendly. Love to travel across the globe...
My Preferred Partner
Graduated at least, good looking and fair. preferably working. Height - 5 feets and above.searching for girl as a friend, companion and loving life partner, having compassion as only attitude.