FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 125736

madhu babu

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Aug-09-2011
Viewed :  272

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 19/11/1982
Age 35
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight 70
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Science
Occupation Computer Professional
Annual Income 1.8 lpa
Property Worth 2 crore
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Kamma
SubCaste chowdary
CasteNobar No
Gotram marella
More Details
Star Makha
Raasi Simha (Leo)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
i am only son to my parents.i have two sisters one younger and one elder. both are got marry. my parents are very decent. basically i am from agricultural family.
More about Me
i am a looking good and smart heart person. down to earth attitude and giving respect to parents, elders an youngers. when coming to my professional summery i have done post graduation with the specialization in biotechnology. i was worked in Dr.Reddy's laboratories in hyderabad from 2007-2010. my body could not adopt with frequently exposure with chemical so i leave this field and tried to get settled in software field. i learnt mainframes and doing trails on the same. meanwhile i am working as a faculty in one institution to teach mainframes....
My Preferred Partner
i am looking for nice girl with broad mind.. i am searching for the girl who have down to earth attitude and giving respect to my parents along with her parents.. she may not have good physical status but she could have mature mind to understand me and my