Profile 125335


View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Jun-03-2011

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 25/12/1978
Age 40
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 10in - 177cm
Weight 59
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Science
Occupation Other
Annual Income 3lacs to 4lacs
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Other
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Swathi
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
Our's is a small family of 4 members - myself, father ,mother and my sister.... My father is retired from central govt..NFC hyd, and my mother is a home maker and my parents are not depended on us as they have all facilities for free since my father retired from central govt.......... we just need a sweet girl who can love me truly...
More about Me
I believe Marraige is one mind,one soul,one heart,life time relationship. In my life Im very simple,smart & inteligent who acts in a situation thinking logically whats best at that point in time. Im a guy who is decent in behaviour and talk with GOOD CHARACTER and GOOD HABITS from decent family..look younger than my age.. Late marriage becoz I just started my search as I was waiting for my sisterto get married very downtoearth, very soft and broadminded.. I find myself quite Ambitious, Respect for elders, Jovial cracking inteligent jokes and friendly in nature, open minded, straighforward,decent and very honest and lovable brother with good habits. Hobbies include driving,listening to music,singing,dancing,friendly with good conversations,playing with children,spending time with family and friends.I was a good table tennis player in his school days.......Im blessed with a beautiful mole on my right cheek which u can c it on latest pics on the profile.............:) I believe that Trust, Understanding and Love are the foundation for a long lasting relationship. We r not that particular about CASTE but we r particular about the nature of the girl.. Can speak fluent Hindi,English and Telugu as most of my relatives r from MP and Nagpur and Hyderabad and since I completed my schooling from Cental Schools... Currently working in Hitech city as a Manager and doing my MBA simultaneously and future plans are to start something of own.... It would be good to find someone who can be as a true friend to me and like a daughter to our parents. Someone who is simple, caring and respect human feelings. She will be encouraged in her future endeavours, its her wish to decide whether to go for work or stay as home maker. Waiting to build a sweet family which Im dreaming.....hope we find someone nice and sweet girl here so that I can take care and love her truly who is like my best friend to start my new life........:
My Preferred Partner
Need someone who goodlooking and sweet at heart smiling always..:)