FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 125296

Avanthi

View Album
Profile posted by :   sibling
Profile posted on :   May-29-2011
Viewed :  823

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 31/07/1984
Age 33
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Computers
Occupation Computer Professional
Annual Income Rs 260000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Chennai
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Vysya
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Grandhisila/Midhunakula
More Details
Star Pubba
Raasi Simha (Leo)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
We are a small family from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh. My family consists of mom, dad, myself, Avanthi and our younger brother Kiran. My sister completed her schooling and college education at Chirala and MCA from Hyderabad. We relocated to Hyderabad 6 years ago and most of our relatives still live in Chirala. Dad runs a grocery store in Hyderabad and mom is a house maker. Kiran is BE graduate and works for a IT firm in Hyderabad as DBA. I am a graduate from BITS-Pilani and have been working for a IT major in Hyd since 8 years. Avanthi too has been working for an IT firm in Hyd since 3 years and recently changed her job to Chennai. We are a small, well settled and happy family.
More about Me
Avanthi is a soft natured girl and very caring towards family and friends. She is very helpful to my mom in managing household work. She enjoys watching movies, listening to music and she is a good cook too
My Preferred Partner
We are looking for a small, educated and well settled family. The groom should be Graduate/Post graduate with a good career track and long term plans