FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 125265

narayana ravikiran

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   May-26-2011
Viewed :  322

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 16/10/1981
Age 36
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight 70
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Computers
Occupation Customer Support Professional
Annual Income 300000
Property Worth 600000
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
SubCaste madhva
CasteNobar No
Gotram bhargava
More Details
Star Kruttika
Raasi Vrushabha (Taurus)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
My father is a retired civil engineer, mother expired 2 years back she was a home maker, i have one younger brother who is working as a associate in mnc
More about Me
i am self disciplined, principled and ethical thinking person. I love to serve this society as a responsibility. working as a Financial analyst in wells fargo, hyderabad. i am creative person who adheres human values and their self respect. i treat every fellow human being the way i expect treatment from others. i want a life partner who support and lead my life with pride and dignity.
My Preferred Partner
she should be matured, self respect and traditional girl with modern attitude. she should treat my parents as her parents. i expect a little bit of social concern person who have moral thoughts about the welfare of this society.