FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 124957

Avuthu Srihari Reddy

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Apr-25-2011
Viewed :  377

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 07/07/1976
Age 41
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 10in - 177cm
Weight 65
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Law
Occupation Legal Professional
Annual Income Rs.5,00,000/-
Property Worth Rs.1,00,00,000/-
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Reddy
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Uttarashada
Raasi Makara (Capricorn)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
My father was an engineer and he died in an accident. My mother is a state government employee. My sister did her MCA and has got married. Have got an younger brother too.
More about Me
Hello! I am an advocate by profession and a social activist by nature. These days, I am more into chamber work rather than court appearances. At present, I am doing solicitor work of a major corporate and teaching part-time in a University College of Law. I am a member of ethics committee of a drug testing laboratory. Also, on paper, secretary of a society that runs a residential school. I am actively associated with and an office bearer of two voluntary organisations. I have a keen interest in social work. I read a lot and often write. I do have some set objectives in life. If you feel, your interests and orientation suits that of mine, you may feel free to get in touch with me to know further details. Thanks a lot for reading my profile. And wish you all the best!
My Preferred Partner
I am looking for a loving, caring, soft-natured and understanding life- partner. I prefer her to be socially quite conscious and incliend towards social activism and service or at least not averse to my being so.