FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 124908

kaud

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Apr-18-2011
Viewed :  494

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 06/11/1975
Age 42
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 3in - 160cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Science
Occupation Research Scholar
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Brahmin
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar No
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
Our ancestral origin is Nalgonda....settled long back in Hyderabad
More about Me
I would explain myself as an independent, ambitious, caring, creative and sensible person. I believe marriage as a comfortable relation with mutual love and respect. Academically, I have been into Environmental sciences and professionally with development sector for quite some time. This has helped me to understand the social side of the environment. After my masters, I have been into research. For more than a year, I have been involved in a research project abroad and recently, I am back in Hyderabad. Ours is a learned family and literature has always been part of it. Reading not only relaxes me but also has been helping in gaining better perspective of the issues. Diversity across various spectrums of life fascinates me and I enjoy exploring it. My other interests are travelling, nature, movies etc. ,. I believe in having individual goals and activities in life and would continue to pursue them. I am looking for a person who is sensible, broad minded, friendly and supportive......... I am looking forward for a relation where two individuals can grow together with mutual space and trust.
My Preferred Partner
Not Defined