FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 124579

Bharathi

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Mar-01-2011
Viewed :  427

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 26/11/84
Age 32
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft - 152cm
Weight 60
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Commerce
Occupation Software Consultant
Annual Income 300000
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Visakhapatnam
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Other
SubCaste Balija
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Paydapala
More Details
Star Purwashada
Raasi Dhanu (Sagittarius)
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
I have 3 sisters,All my sisters got married and well settled. I lost my father when I was 17. My dad taught me a alot about human values. He made me a responsible human. I am proud to say that I am self disciplined only coz of him.
More about Me
Hi, I am a self-contained, confident girl usually have a good instinct. Funny quick witted. I always give preference to good attitude than anything else. Self balanced and self disciplined girl and expects the same kind of a person in my life. I always aim for better things in my life and strive to get it with my planning and hard work. Don't like to depend on anyone but help anyone who is in need. I always spend time with my loved ones at home instead of freaking out. But would love to visit new places and go for adventure trips. I play the guitar; portrait, dancing and singing are my interests. I learnt kuchipudi to some extent.
My Preferred Partner
Looking for a man who gives more important to human values, looking for a decent and self disciplined person. May not be handsome but a beautiful hearted person as beauty lies within the heart.