FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 124427

Kranthi Manukonda

View Album
Profile posted by :   parent
Profile posted on :   Feb-12-2011
Viewed :  1096

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Female
Date of Birth 29/09/1983
Age 34
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm
Weight Not Defined
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Arts
Occupation Not Working
Annual Income .......
Property Worth .........
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town visakhapatnam
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Telaga
SubCaste kapu
CasteNobar No
Gotram melimela
More Details
Star Aarudhra
Raasi Midhuna (Gemini)
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
Father is a quality control manager in steel group in vizag, mother is a home maker, one elder brother is working in AIR INDIA,Mumbai and one younger sister working in MNC in vizag
More about Me
My daughter is a very cool , caring and understanding person with lot of patience. She is a very good cook........Previously she worked as an Asst. Professor in P.G Colleage in Vizag for about 2 1/2 years but now she is not working ..She is very good in her academics and she is the University topper and received award from the Governor(M.A.Economics, Andhra University, 2006)...she believes in god and she personally prefers to be a house wife after marriage ..but if required she is even ready to work after marriage..she gives more importance to human values ,personal life rather than professional life.
My Preferred Partner
we would like to have an understanding , caring, well-educated and well-settled guy.